type and delete

Now if that isn’t a super title for a first post, I don’t know what is.  But that’s just it, I couldn’t come up with anything.  I did, and then I erased. Decided screw it.

Maybe if I knew what this first post was going to be about, I could tailor the title to it.  Maybe that’s what I’m supposed to do.  Maybe I’m supposed to write my post and THEN title it.

You’d think after so many years of blogging I’d have this down.  But I don’t.  It’s been so long since I’ve regularly written anything.  I’m not sure I remember how.  And now a new blog.  I wonder how it will fit.

I suppose we shall see.

3 thoughts on “type and delete

  1. I LOVE the name of this blog!! No offense but it’s a perfect name! And got a kick out of the rambling post! Can’t wait for more.

    I love you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

